Contact

Contact us

Do you have any questions? Feel free to contact us!

Headquater

Solines B.V.

Graanweg 7, Havennr M-237, 4782 PP Moerdijk

+31(0) 168-356655

E-mail: info@solines.nl


Opening hours

Monday to Friday 8:00 - 17:00


Contact persons

Sales

  • Wilco de Bakker
  • Joël van der Giessen

E-mail: sales@solines.nl


Logistics

E-mail: logistiek@solines.nl


Reception

  • Angela Gerritsen

E-mail: receptie@solines.nl


Administration

  • Frank Imandt
  • Christina Krones

E-mail: krones@solines.nl


Branch Manager

  • Luuk den Besten

E-mail: denbesten@solines.nl


Manager

  • Marcel van der Hoeden

E-mail: vanderhoeden@solines.nl


Purchase

  • Pieter Verweij

E-mail: verweij@solines.nl

Solines GmbH

Wulfshofstraße 7, 44149 Dortmund

+49(0) 231-950469-0

E-mail: info@solines.de


Opening hours

Monday to Friday 8:00 - 17:00


Contact persons

Sales

  • Alexander Ehlert

E-mail: ehlert@solines.de

  • Roger Himmel

E-mail: himmel@solines.de

  • Sebastian Wolff

E-mail: wolff@solines.de


Logistics

  • Patrick Hoffmann

E-mail: hoffmann@solines.de


Branch Manager

  • Iain Walker

E-mail: walker@solines.de


Manager

  • Leonora Engelaer

E-mail: engelaer@solines.nl